SELECT COUNTRY

Contact

Warren Miller, CFA
VP, Structured Finance & Capital Markets

P: (604) 262-9994
E: wmiller@travelerscapital.com

Stephen Jones
Senior Director, Structured Finance

P: 403 803-6106
E: sjones@travelerscapital.com

Paul Kern
Director, Structured Finance

P: (604) 343-9869
E: pkern@travelerscapital.com

Moiz Karim
Associate, Structured Finance

P: 778 350-1270
E: mkarim@travelerscapital.com

Jim Case
CEO, Travelers Financial Group

P: (844) 211-8844
E: jcase@tfgfinancial.com

Roberto Cortese
COO, Travelers Financial Group

P: (844) 211-8844
E: rcortese@tfgfinancial.com

Ashwin Pamidi
CFO, Travelers Financial Group

E: apamidi@tfgfinancial.com

Cameron Cotterill
Associate, Structured Finance

P: (604) 262-9856
E: ccotterill@travelerscapital.com

CONTACT US

Travelers Capital. All Rights Reserved ©

A division of the Travelers Financial Group, a Canadian privately held non-bank lender

Contact

Warren Miller, CFA
VP, Structured Finance & Capital Markets

P: (604) 262-9994
E: wmiller@travelerscapital.com

Jim Case
CEO, Travelers Financial Group

E: jcase@tfgfinancial.com

Roberto Cortese
COO, Travelers Financial Group

E: rcortese@tfgfinancial.com

Ashwin Pamidi
CFO, Travelers Financial Group

E: apamidi@tfgfinancial.com

Stephen Jones
Director, Structured Finance

P: (403) 803-6106
E: sjones@travelerscapital.com

Cameron Cotterill
Associate, Structured Finance

P: (604) 262-9856
E: ccotterill@travelerscapital.com

CONTACT US

Travelers Capital. All Rights Reserved ©

A division of the Travelers Financial Group, a Canadian privately held non-bank lender